About Us

REDD provides a holistic approach to property across its disciplines, with quality of product and customer satisfaction at its core. Its services range from initial site finding, managing the development process, exit strategies, as well as on-going portfolio and property management. This strategy, together with world class property, delivers investors and clients maximum returns on their investments.

REDD’s combination of providing development and property management creates an intelligent and coordinated position to facilitate all of the property needs of its investors and clients.

collaborateurs_avatar_1

Paolo Marzocco

Chairman

paolo@redd-realestate.com
+377 99 99 09 10

collaborateurs_avatar_2

JACOPO Marzocco

Chief Executive Officer

j.marzocco@redd-realestate.com
+33 6 07 93 85 87

collaborateurs_avatar_4

Russell smithers

Managing Director - London

r.smithers@redd-realestate.com
+44 7764 740450

Mark_Tredwell Portrait

Mark Tredwell

Head of Development - London

m.tredwell@redd-realestate.com
+44 7519 609923

collaborateurs_avatar_6

Henry Lester

Head of Development Finance - London

h.lester@redd-realestate.com
+ 44 (0) 7845 038 323

DAF - Christophe Crovetto

CHRISTOPHE CROVETTO

Chief Operating Officer - Monaco

c.crovetto@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10

REDD-HS-13-11-20-373-Edit-(1)

Caroline Smithers

Head of Finance - London

c.smithers@redd-realestate.com

teammember

Charlotte Royden

Brand Ambassador - London

c.royden@redd-realestate.com
+44 7936 908259

collaborateurs_avatar_7

amelia bardot

Development Manager - London

a.bardot@redd-realestate.com
+44 (0) 7803 127 057

REDD-HS-13-11-20-274-Edit

Hannan Ennassri

Senior Property Manager - London

h.ennassri@redd-realestate.com
+44 7511 156616

CLAUDINE BURIN

Senior Accountant - Monaco

c.burin@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10

SA - Caroline Guieu

CAROLINE GUIEU

Senior Accountant - Monaco

c.guieu@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10

OM - Sonia Nigro

SONIA NIGRO

Office Manager - Monaco

s.nigro@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10

PM - Marians Nilenders

MARIANS NILENDERS

Head of Property Management - Monaco

m.nilenders@redd-realestate.com
+377 99 99 09 10

HL - Anne-Sophie Jouvent Parigi

ANNE-SOPHIE JOUVENT-PARIGI

Head of Legal - Monaco

as.jouventparigi@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10

PM - Marie Therese Verda

MARIE-THERESE VERDA

Property Manager - Monaco

mt.verda@redd-realestate.com
+377 99 99 09 10

PA - Alessandra Ivaldi

ALESSANDRA IVALDI

Personal Assistant - Monaco

a.ivaldi@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10

HR - Emilie Tesio

EMILIE TESIO

Head of Human Resources - Monaco

e.tesio@unumar.mc
+377 99 99 09 10